Once you have been approved for volunteering at Dallas LIFE, meaning you have filled out the volunteer application and have received our approval email, then you may log in and view our schedule. You do this by hitting the Volunteer Scheduling tab on our volunteer page of our website. You will then log in with the email and password that you set up on your application. If you forget your password, you can simply hit the forgot my password button and create a new one. You will then be able to view our online schedule, see our needs and you can schedule yourself and remove yourself and/or your group from our schedule. Make sure you are scheduled before you come, the front desk will not let you volunteer if you are not on our schedule; this guarantees that all of our volunteers have passed the background check and are approved.